Meet our team

A devoted team to assist you throughout your project!

A team available at all times to answer your questions and to prepare an itinerary that will suit your specific interests and needs.

Cécile Claude

Cécile Claude, Coordinator, France, Central Europe and Russia

I came to Quebec in 2010 and after a few trips in la belle province, I became an adopted Quebecker. I work at VOT as an operations coordinator specializing in European destinations. Central and Eastern Europe and more specifically Russia are my favourites. I am always ready to explore new horizons! "The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page", Saint Augustine.
Étienne Cousseau

Étienne Cousseau, Coordinator, Europe, Asia and Africa

After I finished school, I decided to follow my long-time passion for history and travel by studying tourism and guiding. The vagaries of life brought me to Canada, where I have lived for a little over five years. I have always been drawn to discovery and new and unique adventures. I will help you plan your trips to Europe and Asia!
Geneviève Moisan

Geneviève Moisan, Coordinator, Europe

I studied tourism, and after several years’ experience in the field, I understand what travellers need and dream about. Discovery, adventure, history, culture—it will be my pleasure to organize your customized trip so that it is fun and leaves you with wonderful memories. I leave you with this quote from Francis Bacon, "Travel, in the younger sort, is a part of education; in the elder, a part of experience."
Vanessa Riverin

Vanessa Riverin, Coordinator, Europe

A young graduate in tourism, I am ready to share my desire to discover the world. Through my studies, I have acquired a lot of knowledge that allows me to respond to your needs. I would also be delighted to share my passion with you. I will be mainly responsible for European destinations. I especially subscribe to a quote from Loick Peyron: "The most beautiful trip is the one we have not yet undertaken.”
Caroline Martin

Caroline Martin, Coordinator, Latin America and community trips

I’ve been passionate about travel since I was a kid and I made the decision to study tourism in a heartbeat. My journey led me to guide groups in Mexico and Guatemala and to live in a Guatemalan community. My belief that travel offers rich rewards to those who are lucky enough to experience it happily brought me to VOT where I organize cultural and community trips. I would be extremely pleased to organize your adventure and I can’t wait to see the stars in the eyes of returning participants!
Dyna Castellon

Dyna Castellon, Coordinator, Latin America and community trips

I studied sustainable tourism in Nicaragua. I am passionate about travel, culture, diversity and ecology. I am thrilled to have joined the VOT family, as the company’s mission aligns with my values and career path. I organize trips to Latin America: a fantastic mosaic of colours, tastes and customs.
Stéphanie Daigneault

Stéphanie Daigneault, Coordinator, Latin America and community trips

I have a degree in sustainable development and international relations, but above all, I am someone who loves to go on adventures. It’s during a trip in Costa Rica when I was still a teenager that I felt in love with this small country and the Spanish language. After many travels and professional experiences abroad, I developed a passion for Latin America. Having worked in 2016 in the development of communitarian and sustainable tourism in Nicaragua, it is on my return to the country that I decided to make the big leap in the world of tourism. Joining my passion for travelling and my academic background, it is with great pleasure that I will organize your travels in Latin America.
Marcel Mueller

Marcel Mueller, Coordinator,
Africa and Asia

''A person caught in the larger landscape of the human condition...'' I am a guide, lecturer, teacher, professional photographer, but above all I am a passionate traveller. I had the opportunity to visit a multitude of countries and to have spent a good part of my life travelling. Discovery and adventure are my greatest motivations. But above all, I want to share the feeling of stepping outside the norm toward something that will change a person forever. Today, I have joined the VOT team to develop the African and Asian side.
Francis Côté

Francis Côté,
General Director

When I co-founded Voyages Objectif Terre in 1998, I created a company that allows me to combine my background in history with a passion for travel. As General Director, I take care of several major files and supervise the operations of Voyages Objectif Terre. I can present all our destinations in detail and develop a customized itinerary. And of course, I am always up for discovering new destinations!
Julie Roger

Julie Roger, President

I am a Voyages Objectif Terre co-founder and hold the position of Executive Director. I coordinate the management of VOT and wrestle with exchange rates all day long. My greatest joy is discovering the destinations we offer with my three children; it’s the definition of mixing business with pleasure!

Rencontrez notre équipe

Une équipe dévouée tout au long de votre projet

Une équipe disponible en tout temps pour répondre à vos questions et pour vous préparer un itinéraire qui conviendra à vos intérêts et besoins spécifiques.

Cécile Claude

Cécile Claude, Coordinatrice, France, Europe Centrale et Russie

Arrivée au Québec en 2010 et après quelques voyages dans la belle province, me voilà québécoise d'adoption. Je travaille chez VOT à titre de coordonnatrice aux opérations spécialiste des destinations européennes. Les pays d'Europe centrale et orientale et plus particulièrement la Russie sont mes coups de cœur. Je suis toujours prête à partir et découvrir de nouveaux horizons ! "Le monde est un livre, et ceux qui ne voyagent pas n'en lisent qu'une page" Saint-Augustin.
Étienne Cousseau

Étienne Cousseau, Coordonnateur Europe, Asie et Afrique

Passionné par l’histoire et les voyages depuis longtemps, j’ai choisi après mes études de m’orienter dans une formation de tourisme et de guidage. Les hasards de la vie m’ont porté au Canada et voilà maintenant un peu plus de 5 ans que j’y vis. Toujours attiré par le goût de la découverte et des aventures nouvelles et originales, je vous accompagnerai dans l’élaboration de vos voyages en Europe et en Asie!
Geneviève Moisan

Geneviève Moisan, Coordonnatrice pour l'Europe

Diplômée en tourisme et comptant plusieurs années d'expérience dans le domaine, je comprends les rêves et les besoins des voyageurs. Découvertes, aventure, histoire, culture, j'organiserai votre séjour sur mesure avec grand plaisir, pour qu'il soit agréable et vous enrichisse de magnifiques souvenirs. Je vous laisse sur cette citation de Francis Bacon : « Les voyages sont l'éducation de la jeunesse et l'expérience de la vieillesse. »
Vanessa Riverin

Vanessa Riverin, Coordonnatrice pour l'Europe

Jeune finissante en tourisme, je suis prête à transmettre mon désir de découvrir le monde. De par mes études, j’ai acquis diverses connaissances me permettant de bien répondre à vos besoins et il me fera plaisir de vous partager ma passion. Je m’occupe principalement des voyages en Europe. J’adhère particulièrement à une citation de Loick Peyron : "Le plus beau voyage, c'est celui qu'on n'a pas encore fait".
Caroline Martin

Caroline Martin, Coordonnatrice, Amérique Latine et voyages communautaires

Passionnée des voyages depuis toute petite, c’est sans hésitations que j’ai choisi de faire mes études en tourisme. Mon parcours m’a amenée à guider des groupes au Mexique et au Guatemala et à vivre auprès d’une communauté guatémaltèque. La conviction que le voyage offre un riche bagage à celui qui a la chance de le vivre m’a joyeusement propulsée chez VOT afin d’organiser des voyages à saveur culturelle et communautaire. À voir les étoiles dans les yeux des jeunes qui reviennent de leur aventure, il me fera grandement plaisir d’organiser la vôtre!
Dyna Castellon

Dyna Castellon, Coordonnatrice, Amérique Latine et voyages communautaires

J’ai étudié en tourisme durable au Nicaragua. Je suis passionnée pour les voyages, la culture, la diversité et l’écologie. Je suis choyée de faire partie de la famille VOT, car la mission de l’entreprise vient rejoindre mes valeurs et la ligne directrice de ma carrière. J’organise des voyages en Amérique Latine, cette magnifique mosaïque de couleurs, de saveurs et de coutumes.
Stéphanie Daigneault

Stéphanie Daigneault, Coordonnatrice, Amérique Latine et voyages communautaires

Je suis diplômée en développement durable et en relations internationales, mais je suis par-dessus tout quelqu’un qui aime partir à l’aventure. C’est lors d’un voyage au Costa Rica, encore adolescente, que j’ai un coup de foudre pour ce petit pays et pour l’espagnol. Suite à de nombreux voyages et expériences professionnelles à l’étranger, je me suis développée une passion pour l’Amérique latine. Ayant travaillé en 2016 en développement du tourisme communautaire et durable au Nicaragua, c’est à mon retour au pays que j'ai décidé de faire le grand saut dans le monde du tourisme. Joignant ma passion pour le voyage et ma formation universitaire, c’est avec un énorme plaisir que j’organiserai vos voyages en Amérique latine.
Marcel Mueller

Marcel Mueller, Coordonnateur, Afrique et Asie

'' Une personne prise dans un paysage plus grand qui est celui de la condition humaine…'' Je suis guide, conférencier, enseignant, photographe professionnel, mais avant tout un grand voyageur. J’ai eu la chance de parcourir une multitude de pays et d’y avoir passé une bonne partie de ma vie. La découverte et l’aventure sont mes plus grandes motivations. Mais avant tout, je désire ''partager la sensation de se guider hors du commun vers quelque chose dont on ne revient plus jamais pareil…'' Aujourd’hui, je me suis joins à l’équipe de VOT dans le but de développer le volet Afrique et Asie.
Francis Côté

Francis Côté,
Directeur général

Cofondateur de Voyages Objectif Terre en 1998, j’ai créé une entreprise qui me permettait de combiner ma formation en Histoire et une passion des voyages. Agissant à titre de directeur général, je m’occupe de plusieurs grands dossiers et supervise les opérations de Voyages Objectif Terre. Je peux vous présenter toutes nos destinations en détail et créer un itinéraire sur-mesure. Et bien sûr, je suis toujours volontaire pour découvrir de nouvelles destinations !
Julie Roger

Julie Roger, Présidente

Cofondatrice de Voyages Objectif Terre, j’occupe le poste de directrice administrative. Je coordonne la gestion de VOT et jongle avec les taux de change à longueur de journée. Mon plus grand plaisir est de découvrir les destinations que nous offrons en compagnie de mes 3 enfants; c’est ce qui s’appelle allier l’utile à l’agréable !